Board of Directors

Community Nurses is fortunate to enjoy the dedication and commitment of community-minded individuals who actively participate as members of our Board of Directors. Each of these members shares their talent and expertise to support the mission and vision of Community Nurses. Their combined talents from many areas of expertise help us ensure compassionate care and quality services are available to our patients and families in need of care.

Community Nurses, Inc. Board of Directors

  • Don W. Fleming (Chairman)                       
  • Mark S. Jacob (Vice-Chairman)                           
  • Mary Agnes Marshall (Secretary)                           
  • Jim Byham (Treasurer)                                   
  • Rose Campbell, President, Penn Highlands Elk
  • Gennaro Aiello                                   
  • Jerry Caribardi                                   
  • Duane Duffy                                   
  • Paula Fritz Eddy                                   
  • Georgiann Holly                               
  • George “Tony” King                    
  • Kevin Oknefski 
  • Brenda Porter, Service Line Director, Community Nurses
  • June Sorg