Flu Clinics

flu clinics

As a public health service to our communities Community Nurses offers a flu shot clinic at every Senior Center in Elk, Cameron and McKean Counties. These clinics are open to the public. You must be 18 years or older to receive a flu shot at these clinics. Seniors, be sure to bring your Medicare card and any other insurance cards you may have.

Download the 2017 Flu Clinic Schedule for St. Marys, Fox, Jones, Johnsonburg, Eldred, Bradford, Bennett's Valley, Kane, Mt. Jewett, Port Allegheny, Smethport, Driftwood, Emporium and Ridgway.

Download the 2017 Flu Clinic Schedule for Clearfield, Coalport, Houtzdale, Karthaus, Kylertown and Mahaffey.